The Fifty Shades of Grey Series Have Arrived!!

The highly anticipated and very popular Fifty Shades of Grey series by E.L. James has arrived at Annie’s Book Stop of Worcester. The series begins with Book One titled Fifty Shades of Grey, then continues with Book Two – Fifty Shades Darker – and concludes with Book Three – Fifty Shades Freed.


The series follows the exploits of Anastasia Steele who goes to interview young enigmatic entrepreneur Christian Grey. Anastasia finds herself drawn to Grey and discovers Grey is drawn to her. But on his terms.

Although this series began its life as Twilight fan fiction, Fifty Shades of Grey is suggested for mature audience only for its decidedly adult content. All the copies we have onhand are new. Hoever, Annie’s customers get a 20% discount off the cover price.

So stop on by and get possessed and captivated by the world of Fifty Shades of Grey.


About anniesbookstopworcester

Hello and come on in! We are your friendly neighborhood bookstore, stocking new & pre-read books, as well as toys, gifts, magazines, greeting cards, audio titles, and much more! We welcome special orders and we will happily take want lists. BUSINESS HOURS: Mon - Thurs: 9:00 am - 8:00pm Friday: 9am-9pm Saturday 10am-9pm Sun: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Fifty Shades of Grey Series Have Arrived!!

  1. Pingback: Day 80 ~ The Beauty of Summer | Bemidji Summer 2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s